Date: 02-11-2022

The Program Co-Ordinator,

NSS CELL

JNTUA

Ananthapur-515002

Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir/madam,

Sub: Constitution of NSS Committee - reg.

As per the guidelines of JNTUA, Anathapur the college has constituted NSS committee in the college under my chairmanship, the members of the committee for the academic year 2022-2023 are:

Name	Decimal Decimal	year 202
Dr.P.Kumar Babu	Designation	
Dr. T. Subrahmanyam	Principal	Signature
Mr. K. Venkaiah	Programme Officer	YOU
Mrs.CH. Naveena Kumari	Member	- M
Mrs.V.S. Harika	Member	(K)
Mr. MRS. Subraman	Member	D.
Ms.SD.Farhana Tabasum	Member	VisV. Haile
Mr.D. Ramana	Member	(Lun)
	Member	1 hours

## The information of the program officer:

Name: Dr.T.Subrahmanyam

E-mail:tsmanyam123@gmail.com

Phone No: 9441988548

The same information is going to be uploaded in our official website

Yours sincerely